Zum Inhalt springen

What's On

Quatuor Arod
Quatuor Arod

Rising Stars

Discover the Stars of Tomorrow Today

Previous Event Next Event
ECHO Rising Stars 2018/2019 Play Video

As a concert hall that aims to shape the future, the Elbphilharmonie also offers a platform for the stars of tomorrow. »Rising Stars« is an initiative by the European Concert Hall Organisation (ECHO), an association of the continent’s great concert halls that counts the Elbphilharmonie and the Laeiszhalle among its members. Every year since 1995, the artistic directors of these institutions have been selecting the best young artists and sending them off on European concert tours. Six new aspirants are now ready to rise to the dizzy heights of the classical firmament. Every »rising star« brings with them a new work fresh from the press – specially commissioned for them from one of Europe’s pre-eminent living composers.

With the support of M.M.Warburg & CO.

Booking a Subscription

  • Choosing your seat

    Are you curious to find out what kind of view of the stage different seats have? To help select your favourite seat, use your mouse to activate the representative seat views.

  • Free travel to concerts with HVV

    The subscription card is valid for one return trip (HVV-Gesamtbereich including Schnellbus) to the concert location on the same day as the event.

  • Elbphilharmonie Card as a bonus

    You automatically receive an Elbphilharmonie Card when booking a subscription. That means, you receive a discount of 10% when booking a maximum of two tickets for most concerts.

  • Discounts

    As a subscription holder, the Elbphilharmonie Card benefits also apply to you: a discount of 10% off a maximum of two individually booked tickets for most concerts. Also, all aged 27 and under have the added benefit of an economically priced youth subscription – for most series, only €10.00 per concert (exception: Ensemble Resonanz concerts).

  • Renewal: no problem

    A subscription is valid for the selected series in season and will be renewed for a further season automatically, unless written notice to terminate the renewal is given by 31 May (exception: the Hamburg Symphony Orchestra's Hasi Concerts).

  • Clash of appointments? Swop or transfer!

    If you are unable to attend a concert in your subscription series, a voucher will be issued, which you may then redeem for your chosen concert of the same promoter (exception: the Hamburg Symphony Orchestra's Hasi concerts).

    A maximum of two swops per subscription and season is accepted. Swops can only be executed within season. You must give notice of a swop request in person or by telephone one week before the concert at the latest.

    The right to attend the subscribed concerts can also be transferred to third parties.

  • Online or in person

    Receive information in person about Elbphilharmonie and Laeiszhalle (promoter: HamburgMusik), NDR, Symphoniker Hamburg, Ensemble Resonanz and Kammermusikfreunde (Friends of Chamber Music) subscriptions at the ticket shop in the Brahms Kontor.

    Ticket Shop in the Brahms Kontor
    - Subscription Office -
    Located across from the Laeiszhalle on the ground floor of the Brahms Kontor (left-hand side).
    Johannes-Brahms-Platz 1
    20355 Hamburg
    Germany

    Mon-Fri, 11:00-18:00
    Sat, 11:00-16:00
    Closed on Sundays and public holidays

  • Terms & Conditions of Sale

    View the Terms & Conditions for subscriptions here (in German only).

Zum Inhalt springen

Programm

Quatuor Arod
Quatuor Arod

Fr, 11.1.2019 - Mi, 16.1.2019

Rising Stars

Schon heute die Stars von morgen hören

Vorherige VeranstaltungNächste Veranstaltung
ECHO Rising Stars 2018/2019Video abspielen

Als Konzerthaus, das die Zukunft gestalten möchte, bietet die Elbphilharmonie auch den Stars von morgen eine Plattform. Gemeint sind natürlich die »Rising Stars«, eine Initiative der European Concert Hall Organisation (ECHO), in der sich die großen Konzerthäuser des Kontinents zusammengeschlossen haben und der auch die Elbphilharmonie und die Laeiszhalle angehören. Seit 1995 wählen ihre Intendanten jedes Jahr die besten jungen Künstler aus, um sie auf Konzerttournee durch ganz Europa zu schicken. Sechs neue Anwärter stehen nun bereit, an die Spitze des Klassik-Olymps zu stürmen. Jeder »Rising Star« bringt dafür zudem ein druckfrisches neues Werk mit, eigens geschrieben von den spannendsten Komponistinnen und Komponisten der Gegenwart.

Mit Unterstützung von M.M.Warburg & CO.

Informationen zur Abo-Bestellung

  • Ihr Sitzplatz

    Sie wollen jetzt schon wissen, wie man von Ihrem Platz aus sieht? Navigieren Sie sich über die Sitzplatzvorschau auf Ihren persönlichen Wunschplatz.

  • Anfahrt: Gratis zum Konzert mit dem HVV

    Die Abo-Card gilt am jeweiligen Veranstaltungstag für eine Fahrt zum Veranstaltungsort und die dazugehörige Rückfahrt im Gesamtbereich des Hamburger Verkehrsverbunds (HVV) einschließlich Schnellbus.

  • Die Elbphilharmonie Card dazu

    Mit Ihrem Abo bekommen SIe gleichzeitig eine Elbphilharmonie Card ausgehändigt, mit der Sie für viele weitere Konzerte zwei Eintrittskarten mit einer Ermäßigung in Höhe von 10% erwerben können.

  • Ermäßigungen

    Die Abo-Card ist gleichzeitig Ihre Elbphilharmonie Card, mit der Sie für die meisten Konzerte zwei Eintrittskarten mit einer Ermäßigung in Höhe von 10% erwerben können. Für alle jungen Menschen gibt es preiswerte Jugendabonnements – in den meisten Reihen kostet das Abo pro Konzert lediglich € 10.

  • Verlängerung: Kein Problem

    Das Abonnement gilt für die gebuchte Reihe in der Konzertsaison und verlängert sich automatisch um eine weitere Saison, sofern es nicht bis zum 31. Mai schriftlich gekündigt worden ist (Ausnahme: Die HaSy-Konzerte der Symphoniker Hamburg).

  • Einmal keine Zeit? Tauschen oder übertragen!

    Können Sie ein Konzert Ihrer Abonnementreihe nicht besuchen, wird eine Gutschrift erstellt, die in ein beliebiges Konzert des gleichen Veranstalters eingelöst werden kann (Ausnahme: Die HaSy-Konzerte der Symphoniker Hamburg).

    Ein Tausch ist zweimal möglich und kann nur innerhalb der Konzertsaison vollzogen werden.

    Die Berechtigung zum Besuch der abonnierten Konzerte kann außerdem auch auf Dritte übertragen werden.

  • Online oder persönlich

    Informationen zu den Abonnements der Elbphilharmonie (Veranstalter: HamburgMusik gGmbH), der Symphoniker Hamburg, des Ensemble Resonanz und der Kammermusikfreunde erhalten Sie auch persönlich in der Konzertkasse im Brahms Kontor.

    Konzertkasse im Brahms Kontor
    gegenüber der Laeiszhalle, im Erdgeschoss, Eingang links
    Johannes-Brahms-Platz 1
    20355 Hamburg

    Mo-Fr 11-18 Uhr
    Sa 11-16 Uhr

  • Abonnementbedingungen

    Die kompletten Abonnementbedingungen zur Ansicht.