Zum Inhalt springen

Visitor Information

The Westin Hamburg

The Westin Hamburg Hotel offers 244 rooms and suites with spectacular views.

Stay overnight in the Elbphilharmonie

The Westin Hamburg hotel is located in the upper part of the Elbphilharmonie and offers its guests spectacular views of the Elbe river, Speicherstadt and HafenCity. The hotel has 244 guest rooms and suites, a spacious spa and fitness area, a restaurant and event facilities.

  • 244 modern rooms and suites
  • Westin Club (creative meeting place on the 19th floor)
  • »The Saffron«, Restaurant & The Bridge Bar
  • 1,300 m² wellness area with sauna, steam bath, pool and treatments
  • 24-hour fitness area
  • 9 meeting rooms covering a total area of 630 m²

Living, Sleeping and Relaxing

Breathtaking views amid the vibrant life of the HafenCity: behind the glass facade of the Elbphilharmonie, the Westin Hamburg Hotel’s guest rooms and suites offer guests a new hotel experience. Peaceful relaxation awaits hotel guests above the hustle and bustle of Hamburg’s harbour and city centre.

The Westin Hamburg / Suite
The Westin Hamburg / Suite

Revitalise and recharge your energy: in addition to the special ambience of the Westin Hamburg with its specially developed scents, the restaurant »The Saffron« and luxurious spa area also follow the Westin philosophy of enhancing guests’ well-being. Rejuvenate after a long day out in Hamburg in the spacious 1,300 m² wellness area.

The Westin Hamburg / Spa
The Westin Hamburg / Spa

Food & Drink

The Saffron / The Bridge Bar / Plaza Foyer

»The Westin Hamburg« Hotel offers diners three establishments ‒ fine dining in »The Saffron« restaurant, the »Bridge Bar« with a panoramic view over the River Elbe, and fresh juices and your freshly brewed favourites in the »Plaza Foyer«.

Hotel Im oberen Gebäudeteil der Elbphilharmonie, mit spektakulärem Blick auf Elbe, Speicherstadt und HafenCity, befindet sich das Hotel The Westin Hamburg.

Übernachten in der Elbphilharmonie

Im oberen Gebäudeteil der Elbphilharmonie, mit spektakulärem Blick auf Elbe, Speicherstadt und HafenCity, liegen die 244 Zimmer und Suiten des Westin Hamburg. Das Hotel verfügt über einen großzügigen Spa- und Fitnessbereich, hoteleigene Gastronomie und einen modernen Veranstaltungsbereich.

  • 244 moderne Zimmer und Suiten
  • Westin Club (Kreativer Treffpunkt auf der 19. Etage)
  • »Fang & Feld«, Restaurant & The BLICK Bar
  • 1.300 m² Wellnesslandschaft mit Saunen, Dampfbad, Pool und Anwendungen
  • Fitnessbereich, der 24 Stunden geöffnet ist
  • 9 Tagungsräume mit einer 630 m² großen Eventfläche

Kontakt

Tel: +49 40 8000 100
info.westinhamburg@westin.com

The Westin Hamburg / Suite
The Westin Hamburg / Suite

Wohnen

Atemberaubende Aussichten mitten im pulsierenden Leben der HafenCity: Im gläsernen Aufbau der Elbphilharmonie laden die Zimmer und Suiten des Hotels »The Westin Hamburg« zu einem neuartigen Hotelerlebnis vor der Kulisse des Hafens und der Hamburger Innenstadt ein.

The Westin Hamburg / Spa
The Westin Hamburg / Spa

Entspannen

Zur Ruhe kommen und neue Kräfte tanken: Neben der besonderen Atmosphäre im Westin Hamburg mit eigens entwickelten Düften, Blumenarrangements und Lichtspielen folgen auch das Restaurant »Fang & Feld« und der luxuriöse Wellnessbereich der Westin Philosophie, das Wohlbefinden zu steigern. Hotelgäste können in der 1.300 Quadratmeter großen Wellnesslandschaft entspannen.

Fang & Feld
Fang & Feld © Hamel Fotografie

Gastronomie

Das »The Westin Hamburg« Hotel erwartet seine Gäste in zwei gastronomischen Bereichen – mit norddeutscher Kochkunst im Restaurant »Fang & Feld« und in der »Blick Bar« mit einem Panorama-Blick über die Elbe.