Zum Inhalt springen

What's On

Laeiszhalle Hamburg / Großer Saal
Thu, 28 Apr 2016   20:00

NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchester / Janine Jansen / Thomas Hengelbrock

Mendelssohn Bartholdy / Strawinsky / Bruch

Together with their principal conductor, Thomas Hengelbrock, the NDR Symphony Orchestra presents a programme filled with engaging Italian melodies. Dutch violinist Janine Jansen performs one of her favourite pieces, Max Bruch's Violin Concerto No.1.

Show complete text


NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchester

Janine Jansen violin

conductor Thomas Hengelbrock


Igor Strawinsky
Suite aus »Pulcinella«

Max Bruch
Konzert für Violine und Orchester g-Moll op. 26

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Sinfonie Nr. 4 A-Dur op. 90 »Italienische«

Promoter: NDR