Zum Inhalt springen

What's On

Nicholas Angelich
Nicholas Angelich © Marc Ribes
Evgeni Bozhanov
Evgeni Bozhanov © Marco Borggreve
Martha Argerich
Martha Argerich

Laeiszhalle Hamburg Großer Saal

CANCELLED: Brahms / Beethoven / Liszt / Franck

€ 93.50 | 79.20 | 63.80 | 27.50 | 9.90

This concert has already taken place!

Previous Event Next Event

The concert programme of the Elbphilharmonie and the Laeiszhalle cannot go ahead as planned due to the impact of the coronavirus pandemic. This event has had to be cancelled – it will not be rescheduled on an alternative date. Under the following link you can request a refund of your ticket price or expressly forgo the refund in support of the cultural scene: Information on ticket refunds and waiving refunds for cancelled events


Raphaëlle Moreau violin

Akiko Suwanai violin

N.N. Viola

Alexander Kniazev violoncello

Martha Argerich piano

Nicholas Angelich piano

Evgeni Bozhanov piano

Stephen Kovacevich piano

Sophie Pacini piano

Kasparas Uinskas piano


Johannes Brahms
Sonate f-Moll op. 120/1 für Violoncello und Klavier

Ludwig van Beethoven
Große Fuge B-Dur op. 134 für zwei Klaviere
Sonate c-Moll op. 30/2 für Violine und Klavier

Franz Liszt
Réminiscences de »Don Juan« S 656 für zwei Klaviere

César Franck
Klavierquintett f-Moll M 7

Promoter: Symphoniker Hamburg