Olga Zado

Schubert / Schumann

This concert has already taken place! € 54.80 | 47.10 | 37.20
This concert has already taken place! € 54.80 | 47.10 | 37.20

November 2017 saw pianist Olga Zado make her debut in the Elbphilharmonie Grand Hall, and she now returns for a solo concert in the Recital Hall. Zado is a master of subtle nuances: she manages to stop the flow of time briefly in order to enjoy individual passages a moment longer. The Ukrainian pianist gives evidence of this skill with, among other works, Schubert’s Impromptus. These eight pieces in two sets of four are among the composer's most popular piano works.


Olga Zado piano


Franz Schubert
Vier Impromptus D 899
Vier Impromptus D 935

Robert Schumann
Sonate Nr. 1 fis-Moll op. 11

Estimated end time

Promoter: Hamburger Theater- und Konzert-Kontor HTK GmbH & Co. KG

During your visit

Visiting in the age of corona

Minimum distancing and face coverings on all passageways

Find out more

One before the concert

A public viewing platform on the 8th floor of the Elbphilharmonie

More about the Plaza

Before the concert

In the Grand Hall and Recital Hall foyers

More about Food & Drink