NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchestra / Kanneh-Mason / Gilbert

Saeverud / Saint-Saëns / Schumann


NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchester

Sheku Kanneh-Mason violoncello

conductor Alan Gilbert


Harald Saeverud
Kjempeviseslåtten op. 22a

Camille Saint-Saëns
Konzert für Violoncello und Orchester Nr. 1 a-Moll op. 33

Robert Schumann
Sinfonie Nr. 2 C-Dur op. 61

Promoter: NDR

During your visit

Visiting in the age of corona

Minimum distancing and face coverings on all passageways

Find out more

One before the concert

A public viewing platform on the 8th floor of the Elbphilharmonie

More about the Plaza

Before the concert

In the Grand Hall and Recital Hall foyers

More about Food & Drink