Filarmónica Joven de Colombia / K. & M. Labèque / Andrés Orozco-Estrada

Ordoñez / Golijov / Stravinsky

This concert has already taken place! 26.50 | 54.60 | 71.50 | 88.30 | 99.60
This concert has already taken place! 26.50 | 54.60 | 71.50 | 88.30 | 99.60
Katia & Marielle Labèque
Katia & Marielle Labèque © Umberto Nicoletti
Andrés Orozco-Estrada
Andrés Orozco-Estrada © Martin Sigmund

Fresh breeze

Sisters Katia and Marielle Labèque have now been performing side-by-side on the piano for more than 50 years, and they are still ranked among the world’s best piano duos. As pioneers in their field, the two French musicians always set new artistic standards. And with a virtuosic lightness, they make each work sound as if it had just been composed. An invigorating breeze that also blows through the soundscapes of the Filarmónica Joven de Colombia.


Filarmónica Joven de Colombia

Katia Labèque piano

Marielle Labèque piano

conductor Andrés Orozco-Estrada


Wolfgang Ordoñez

Osvaldo Golijov / Gonzalo Grau
Nazareno für zwei Klaviere und Orchester

– Interval –

Igor Strawinsky
Petruschka / Burleske in vier Szenen (Fassung von 1947)

Estimated end time


Promoter: Konzertdirektion Dr. Rudolf Goette / HamburgMusik

During your visit

Elbphilharmonie Plaza

A public viewing platform on the 8th floor of the Elbphilharmonie

More about the Plaza

Food and Drink

Before the concert and in the interval

Find out more