Elbphilharmonie Kleiner Saal

Cancelled: Johanna Vargas & Patricia Kopatchinskaja

Kurtág: Kafka-Fragmente – NDR das neue werk

Johanna Vargas
Johanna Vargas © Palmer Projekt
Patricia Kopatchinskaja
Patricia Kopatchinskaja © Maxim Schulz

Unfortunately, this concert has to be cancelled without replacement. Ticket buyers will be informed by e-mail. Under the following link you can request a refund of your ticket price: Information on tickets refunds


Johanna Vargas soprano

Patricia Kopatchinskaja violin


György Kurtág
Kafka-Fragmente for Soprano and Violin, Op. 24


NDR das neue werk

Promoter: NDR