Symphoniker Hamburg / Nicholas Angelich / Sylvain Cambreling

Beethoven / Schubert


Symphoniker Hamburg

Nicholas Angelich piano

conductor Sylvain Cambreling


Ludwig van Beethoven
Konzert für Klavier und Orchester Nr. 2 B-Dur op. 19

Franz Schubert
Sinfonie Nr. 5 B-Dur D 485


Symphoniker Hamburg / Large Subscription Package

Promoter: Symphoniker Hamburg

During your visit

Visiting in the age of corona

Minimum distancing and face coverings on all passageways

Find out more

Before events

Food & Drink

More about Food & Drink