Kammerphilharmonie Hamburg / Bram van Sambeek / Arndt Auhagen

Mozart / Hummel / Rossini

Bram van Sambeek
Bram van Sambeek
Kammerphilharmonie Hamburg
Kammerphilharmonie Hamburg

The dramaturgy of the Kammerphilharmonie Hamburg’s programme as a whole and within the individual compositions leads from dark, melancholy states to relaxation, brightness and joy of playing.

The Kammerphilharmomie Hamburg was founded more than 30 years ago by students at the University of Music. Its members now work full-time in cultural orchestras throughout Germany or as instrumentalists and music teachers.


Kammerphilharmonie Hamburg

Bram van Sambeek bassoon

Arndt Auhagen conductor


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Adagio and Fugue for Strings in C minor, KV 546

Johann Nepomuk Hummel
Fagottkonzert F-Dur WoO 23

Gioachino Rossini
Sonate Nr. 1 G-Dur für Streicher

Béla Bartók
Divertimento for String Orchestra, Sz 113

Estimated end time

approx. 21:30

Promoter: Kammerphilharmonie Hamburg e.V.

During your visit

Elbphilharmonie Plaza

A public viewing platform on the 8th floor of the Elbphilharmonie

More about the Plaza

Food and Drink

Before the concert and in the interval

Find out more

Coughing, clapping, chatting

Tips for your concert visit

Read now