Symphoniker Hamburg

Private Event

This concert has already taken place!
This concert has already taken place!


Symphoniker Hamburg

Adrian Iliescu violin

conductor Eivind Gullberg Jensen


Bedřich Smetana
Vltava (Die Moldau) / Sinfonische Dichtung / aus: Má vlast (Mein Vaterland)

Camille Saint-Saëns
Konzert für Violine und Orchester Nr. 3 h-Moll op. 61

- Interval -

Johannes Brahms
Sinfonie Nr. 4 e-Moll op. 98

Estimated end time

Promoter: Travel Partner Deutschland GmbH

During your visit

Visiting in the age of corona

Minimum distancing and face coverings on all passageways

Find out more

One before the concert

A public viewing platform on the 8th floor of the Elbphilharmonie

More about the Plaza

Before the concert

In the Grand Hall and Recital Hall foyers

More about Food & Drink