Elbphilharmonie Großer Saal

Symphoniker Hamburg / Javier Perianes / Harry Ogg

private event

British conductor Harry Ogg presents Mozart four times: the focus is on two of his best-known works. The first is the 20th Piano Concerto, with which Mozart took a pioneering step in the direction of the large-scale orchestral symphonic concerto; the soloist is the Spanish pianist Javier Perianes, who has already shone in performances with the Hamburg Symphony Orchestra.


Symphoniker Hamburg

Javier Perianes piano

conductor Harry Ogg


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Ouvertüre zu »Lucio Silla« KV 135
Konzert für Klavier und Orchester d-Moll KV 466

- Interval -

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Ouvertüre zu »Don Giovanni« KV 527
Sinfonie D-Dur KV 504 »Prager«

Promoter: Moser Reisen GesmbH