Liza Ferschtman / István Várdai / Elisabeth Leonskaja

Schubert Piano Trios

Order tickets from €10.00 Tickets are only available by ordering. Learn more

Simply Schubert

Elisabeth Leonskaja is a living piano legend. Born in Georgia but now living in Vienna, she is regarded as an authority on Schubert’s music. Hamburg music fans will therefore be delighted that she is returning to the Elbphilharmonie with works by her Austrian favourite composer.


Liza Ferschtman violin

István Várdai violoncello

Elisabeth Leonskaja piano


Franz Schubert
Klaviertrio B-Dur D 898

- Interval -

Franz Schubert
Klaviertrio Es-Dur D 929


Chamber Music at the Laeiszhalle

Promoter: HamburgMusik

Supported by the Freundeskreis Elbphilharmonie + Laeiszhalle e.V.

During your visit

Food and Drink

Vor dem Konzert und in den Pausen

More about Food & Drink