Eroica Berlin / Jakob Lehmann

Prokofiev / Mendelssohn / Schumann

This concert has already taken place! € 28.00
This concert has already taken place! € 28.00


Eroica Berlin chamber orchestra

Aurel Dawidiuk piano

conductor Jakob Lehmann


Sergej Prokofjew
Sinfonie Nr. 1 D-Dur op. 25 »Symphonie classique«

Robert Schumann
Konzert für Klavier und Orchester a-Moll op. 54

- Interval -

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Sinfonie Nr. 4 A-Dur op. 90 »Italienische«

Estimated end time

Promoter: TheaterGemeinde Hamburg e.V.

During your visit

Visiting in the age of corona

Minimum distancing and face coverings on all passageways

Find out more

One before the concert

A public viewing platform on the 8th floor of the Elbphilharmonie

More about the Plaza

Before the concert

In the Grand Hall and Recital Hall foyers

More about Food & Drink