Zum Inhalt springen

What's On

Sabine Meyer
Sabine Meyer © Christian Ruvolo

Elbphilharmonie Hamburg Großer Saal

CANCELLED: The Royal Danish Orchestra / Sabine Meyer

Schleswig-Holstein Musik Festival

Previous Event Next Event

The concert programme of the Elbphilharmonie and the Laeiszhalle cannot go ahead as planned due to the impact of the coronavirus pandemic. This event has had to be cancelled – it will not be rescheduled on an alternative date. Under the following link you can request a refund of your ticket price or expressly forgo the refund in support of the cultural scene: Information on tickets refunds and waiving refunds for cancelled events

Show complete text


The Royal Danish Orchestra

Sabine Meyer clarinet

Reiner Wehle basset

conductor Alexander Vedernikov


Carl Maria von Weber
Ouvertüre zu »Der Freischütz«

Carl Nielsen
Klarinettenkonzert op. 57

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Konzertstück Nr. 1 f-Moll op. 113 für Klarinette, Bassetthorn und Klavier

Carl Nielsen
Sinfonie Nr. 2 op. 16 »Die vier Temperamente«

Promoter: Schleswig-Holstein Musik Festival