Zum Inhalt springen

What's On

Mischa Maisky
Mischa Maisky © Hideki Shiozawa

Elbphilharmonie Hamburg Großer Saal

CANCELLED: Mischa Maisky

Saint-Saëns / Ravel / Connesson / Respighi


Online Sale Closed

Remaining tickets occasionally
available at box office
139.30 | 117.30 | 99.70 | 64.50 | 53.50

Previous Event Next Event

Due to the current situation with the coronavirus, all concerts in the Elbphilharmonie and Laeiszhalle are cancelled until 30 April. You can find detailed information on ticket returns here: Information on ticket returns

Show complete text


Brüsseler Philharmoniker

Flemish Radio Choir

Mischa Maisky violoncello

conductor Stéphane Denève


Guillaume Connesson
Céléphaïs aus »Les Trois Cités de Lovecraft«

Ottorino Respighi
Adagio con variazioni

Camille Saint-Saëns
Konzert für Violoncello und Orchester Nr. 1 a-Moll op. 33

Maurice Ravel
Daphnis et Chloé / Symphonie chorégraphique in drei Teilen

Promoter: Hamburger Theater- und Konzert-Kontor HTK GmbH & Co. KG


Tickets for this event can be booked directly with the pro­mo­ter. You are now lea­ving www.elb­phil­har­mo­nie.de, and will be redi­rec­ted to the pro­mo­ter’s online shop.

Please note that items in your shopping basket may expire in the meantime.