BBC Symphony Orchestra / Sakari Oramo

Strawinsky in Hamburg

Order tickets from €15.00 Tickets are only available by ordering. Learn more


BBC Symphony Orchestra

Andreas Haefliger piano

conductor Sakari Oramo


Anton Webern
Passacaglia d-Moll op. 1 für Orchester

Igor Strawinsky
Agon / Ballettmusik
Capriccio für Klavier und Orchester
L’oiseau de feu (Der Feuervogel) / Suite (Fassung von 1919)


Visiting Orchestras


Stravinsky in Hamburg

Promoter: NDR

During your visit

Visiting in the age of corona

Minimum distancing and face coverings on all passageways

Find out more

One before the concert

A public viewing platform on the 8th floor of the Elbphilharmonie

More about the Plaza

Before the concert

In the Grand Hall and Recital Hall foyers

More about Food & Drink