Zum Inhalt springen

Experience

Sound Mobile

The Elbphilharmonie on four wheels, in which the children in Hamburg's day-care centres can try out a huge selection of instruments.

The Elbphilharmonie Visits the Boroughs

Crammed to the roof with instruments, the Sound Mobile sets off to visit children all over Hamburg who can hardly wait to discover the musical treasures inside the van. Once everything has been unpacked, they embark on a fascinating journey to discover the wonderful world of musical instruments, playing on woodwind and brass, on a harp, on violins and even a tubby double bass. The Sound Mobile is making even more guest appearances than last season in different community centres, where it can be visited by groups of children. A visit to a specific day-care centre can also be arranged.

The Sound Mobile is aimed at children aged 4-6.

Supported by the Stiftung Elbphilharmonie

SoundMobile

Sound Mobile at Cultural Centres

Visit the Sound Mobile in Hamburg's various cultural centres with your kindergarten group (max. 18 children)!

Start: 09:30 or 11:00
Duration: 60 minutes each (no break)
Cost: €20.00 per event

Booking

Book dates until June 2020 now

Dates and Locations

Eidelstedter Bürgerhaus
AUG 2019 | Mon, 19 Aug / Tue, 20 Aug / Wed, 21 Aug / Thu, 22 Aug | SOLD OUT

Kulturhaus Süderelbe, Neugraben
SEP 2019 | Mon, 2 Sep / Tue, 3 Sep / Wed, 4 Sep / Thu, 5 Sep | SOLD OUT

Kulturladen St. Georg
OCT 2019 | Mon, 28 Oct / Tue, 29 Oct / Wed 30 Oct | SOLD OUT

ella Kulturhaus Langenhorn
NOV 2019 | Mon, 11 Nov / Tue, 12 Nov / Wed, 13 Nov / Thu, 14 Nov | SOLD OUT

Treffpunkthaus Heimfeld
DEC 2019 | Mon, 2 Dec / Tue, 3 Dec / Wed, 4 Dec / Thu, 5 Dec

Bildungshaus Lurup
JAN 2020 | Mon, 13 Jan / Tue, 14 Jan / Wed, 15 Jan / Thu, 16 Jan | SOLD OUT

Jenfeld-Haus
FEB 2020 | Mon, 10 Feb / Tue, 11 Feb / Wed, 12 Feb / Thu, 13 Feb

Zinnschmelze Barmbek
FEB 2020 | Mon, 17 Feb / Tue, 18 Feb / Wed, 19 Feb

KIKU Kinderkulturhaus, Lohbrügge
MAR 2020 | Mon, 23 Mar / Tue, 24 Mar / Wed, 25 Mar / Thu, 26 Mar

B!M Kulturzentrum, Rahlstedt
APR 2020 | Mon, 6 Apr / Tue, 7 Apr / Thu, 9 Apr

Bürgerhaus Wilhelmsburg
APR 2020 | Mon, 20 Apr / Tue, 21 Apr / Wed, 22 Apr / Thu, 23 Apr

Sasel-Haus
MAY 2020 | Mon, 11 May / Tue, 12 May / Wed, 13 May / Thu, 14 May

Klingendes Mobil

Sound Mobile at Your Kindergarten

Invite the Klingendes Mobil to visit your kindergarten! All that’s needed for the presentation are two rooms in your day-care centre and a parking bay for the Klingendes Mobil. You can book one or two events for the same day.

Single Event Start: 09:30
Double Event Start: 09:30 and 11:00
Duration: 60 minutes per presentation (no break)
Cost: € 20 per event (max 18 children)

Only bookable in Hamburg

Dates

AUG 2019 | Mon, 12 – Thu, 15 Aug / Mon, 26 – Thu, 29 Aug

SEP 2019 | Mon, 9 – Thu, 12 Sep / Mo, 23 – Do, 26 Sep

OCT 2019 | Mon, 21 – Do, 24 Oct

NOV 2019 | Mon, 4 – Thu, 7 Nov / Tue, 19 – Thu, 21 Nov / Mon, 25 – Thu, 28 Nov

JAN 2020 | Tue, 21 – Thu, 23 Jan / Tue, 28 – Thu, 30 Jan

FEB 2020 | Tue, 4 – Thu, 6 Feb / Tue, 25 – Thu, 27 Feb

MAR 2020 | Tue, 17 – Thu, 19 Mar

APR 2020 | Tue, 28 – Thu, 30 Apr

MAY 2020 | Tue, 5 – Thu, 7 May / Tue, 26 – Fri, 29 May

JUN 2020 | Tue, 9 – Thu, 11 Jun

Booking

mitmachen@elbphilharmonie.de
phone: +49 40 357 666 336
(Tue–Fri / 12:00–15:00)